Socios activos


Apellido Nombre Profesión Dirección Profesional Localidad Provincia Email Teléfono
azzaretti estefania Kinesiólogo pombo 415 san nicolas azzarettiestefania@yahoo.com.ar 336459241
b b Médico fernandez oro, 460 CIPOLLETTI emmayerra@gmail.com 02984553956
Ballero Ramiro Estudiante Av. Olleros 1811 CABA balleroramiro@gmail.com 47742128
Bamberg Addy Martina Médico Alsina 2329 San Isidro bamberg.addy@gmail.com 47236545
barbier jose carlos Médico YERBAL 657/7E CABA josebarbier@hotmail.com 01161386151
barletta juan ignacio Médico calle 63 numero 320 8vo b la plata juanba46@hotmail.com +5492215479294
Barouille Santiago Médico 6 N°1529 PA M La Plata santiagobarouille@gmail.com 2215466819
Barragán Varela Luis Fernando Médico Jean jaurez 675 CABA lutto1586@gmail.com 1127901264
BARRERA CONTE-GRAND Jorge Médico SANTA FE ESTE 477 CAPITAL San Juan tortuga_manuelita@hotmail.com 02644204571
Barriga Delgadillo Mayra Wara Médico General Deheza 395 Córdoba wara_mayra@hotmail.com 3512279109
Beguan Julia Médico bialet masse 267 villa allende julibeguan@hotmail.com 3517629920
belderrain andres rodolfo Kinesiólogo Avenida Eva Perón 1367 concordia kinefilaxia@gmail.com +
Belmonte Luis Santiago Médico Billinghurst 1023 CABA santiagobelmonte18@gmail.com 1164352532
BENITEZ CONRADO JOSE LUIS Médico Yatay 165 Barranqueras Benitezconradojl@gmail.com 3624783456
Benitez Priscila Yvonne Personal trainer Lartigau Wilde priscilabenitez83@gmail.com 20861582
Berecoechea Carlos Sebastian Médico calle 47 A 477 barrio aguacates posadas cbereco@yahoo.com 376 4608421
Bermudez Ricardo Omar Médico L.M.Campos 625 Moron omarb_63@hotmail.com 1555850777
Bermudez Ricardo Omar Médico Haiti 71 Salto ricardobermudez63@yahoo.com.ar 1555850777
Bernardi Don Estanislao Médico Marcial Candioti 4755 Santa Fe ebernardid@gmail.com 3424831361
Bertona Agustin Médico Arenales 2330. 7G CABA drbertona@gmail.com 0261 4963834
Blabla Carmen Profesor de Educación Física asasa Capital Federal carbernadou@gmail.com 1212121
Bochatey Eduardo Javier Médico Dorrego 1390, 3c Victoria drbochatey@gmail.com 1159323197
BORDON MARCIO ESTEBAN Médico OBISPO ORO CORDOBA MARCIOEB87@HOTMAIL.COM 0351152438765
Bottoli Juan Ignacio Médico Italia 24 bis Rosario juansibottoli@hotmail.com 0341 4463400
Brandoni Adriana Soledad Médico 475 num 1585 City Bell adri.brandoni@gmail.com 0221155904050